Greetings and salutations!

Hello everybody! Jen Langille here. As your new web editor and publicity person I would just like you all to know that I am always open to new suggestions and ideas, so feel free to fire off a comment or email anytime. This is partially because I may be a little green at this. It’s also because I want this blog to best represent the collective of anthropology students, and not simply the errant ramblings of a single blogger. Well that’s all I have to say for now. Enjoy the remaining weeks of summer, and I’ll see you in the fall.

Leave a Reply

