New Anthropology Department Chair Selection

Hello!
So as you may or may not know, the Anthropology Department is in the process of selecting a new Chair. As undergrad students of the department, you do have a say in this! If there is anyone you would like to see as Chair (or conversely anyone you do not think would be an appropriate Chair), please email me/message me/contact me in some other way, as soon as possible. If you have any other questions or concerns, let me know and I’ll do my best to address them.

-Kristen

emails: rasilaka@gmail.com/mas@mcmaster.ca
phone: 905-912-1804
Or comment here!

Leave a Reply

